At our April 18th Reorganizational Meeting, FDTC members voted in a slate of new Officers and Executive Committee members.

New FDTC officers for a four-year term include:  Rosemary Dreger Carey, Chair, Zelda MacGregor, Vice Chair; Scott Simenas, Treasurer, Lynne Rhodes, Outreach Coordinator; Jim Gagne, Recording Secretary; and Jason Cullinane, Corresponding Secretary. Our new Executive Committee includes:  Elaine Hickey, Kirstin Moritz, Steve Tom, Kathi Shaffer, and Judy Ziss. 

Incoming Chair, Rosemary Carey said, ‚ÄúThank you for voting in our new leadership team, and for electing me to be the next Chair. I am very excited about the new role and grateful for the words of support.