Falmouth Dems caucused on March 12th. Senator Ed Markey personally welcomed the Falmouth Dems to our 2024 Caucus. He thanked the participants for their service, and rallied the troops for “the most important election of our lives.”

Twelve delegates were elected to attend the MassDems State Convention on June 1st at the DCU Center in Worcester. Congratulations to delegates: Scott Simenas, Francisco J Thayer, Thomas Lebach, Stephen Tom, Thomas Moakley, Jason Cullinane, Jack Richardson, Christine Uljua, Carol Strojny, Lynne Rhodes, Sandra Faiman-Silva, and Rosemary Dreger. 

Read More