Donate Now

The Falmouth Democratic Town Committee needs you to pay your dues. We use the funds to rent space for our campaign headquarters, get out the vote(GOTV), pay for internet access, and pay utilities. 2020 is an important presidential election cycle and we need everyone to help support a vibrant headquarters from which we can coordinate our activities.

If you have already paid your dues and want to send a little something extra (or a lot) for the upcoming campaign season, we will not stop you! Below is information regarding dues and the FDTC mailing address.



Send check to: FDTC, P.O. Box 312, Falmouth, MA 02541